Kto jest online

47 gości on-line.






Mini statystyki



Wsparcie


Obrona Terytorialna






 | Dane  |  Statut  |  Zarząd  |  Dołącz do Stowarzyszenia  |  Legitymacja  | 



Zarząd Stowarzyszenia

Prezes Zarządu
Stanisław Drosio
tel. 665 747 363
s.drosio@obronanarodowa.pl

V-ce Prezes Zarządu
Marek Mroszczyk
m.mroszczyk@obronanarodowa.pl

V-ce Prezes Zarządu
Jacek Klimanek
j.klimanek@obronanarodowa.pl

Skarbnik
Paweł Nazarewski
p.nazarewski@obronanarodowa.pl

Członek Zarządu
Paweł Makowiec
p.makowiec@obronanarodowa.pl

Członek Zarządu
Piotr Placha
p.placha@obronanarodowa.pl

Członek Zarządu
Hubert Zalewski
h.zalewski@obronanarodowa.pl